For Melissa…

Posted in Japan by spookylove on November 15, 2009

Shibuya Tower Records, home to attractive japanese music boys and Eaststrikewest’s album…I was very excited and squealed and maybe even jumped up and down a little bit:

R1139922

Can you see it? IT EVEN GOT TWO PRIMO PLACES ON THE DISPLAY RACK. I bought a copy, good friend alert. x x I could turn into a super dork and buy all my favourite albums again, just so I get the special edition japanese bonus tracks…who am I kidding, I’m totally going to do that.

Picture 23

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mellatron said, on November 19, 2009 at 7:54 AM

    Like OMG WOAH! Amazing, thank you for buying it, you are a most excellent friend. I wish that you would come home soon though as I dont like emails….v impersonal. Also a super kooky girl has started work and I am trying to make her into Coby 2.0 like when Ned Flanders cuts that woman’s hair so she looks like dead Maud and I think it is creeping everyone out! ARGH! I haven’t bought any clothes lately either as I don’t trust my judgement without you to tell me how super uncool I look, I might start waring flared jeans again!!
    Oops, I wrote a really long comment….sorry amigo!

    • spookylove said, on November 19, 2009 at 10:53 PM

      coby 2.0 … mould her to have better judgement with life decisions, i.e. if she tells you she is going to pack up everything and move to japan for an extended period of time, tell her she is crazy and needs to get a hobby. OI YOU – email me properly or join skype so I can look upon your face. OOH OHH We can play “show and tell” with our apartments via the webcam. Fun. x


Leave a Reply

