Snack Review Part 1

Posted in Japan, yum by spookylove on November 21, 2009

Okay so I’m bored. Bored and waiting for certain people to log into skype, so while I wait i’m going to review a snack I’m eating. EXCITING NO? Prepare yourselves for the read of your life.

Name: PUCCA by Meiji

Weirdo fish shaped coffee cream filled biscuity things. I think I like them. The packaging drew me in, as always, I can’t resist a gross looking sweet snack. After eating a number of the coffee fish I feel queasy but satisfied. Meiji, you constantly make my tummy happy, BRAVO.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

