overheard conversation on the train:

Posted in Japan by spookylove on December 11, 2009

“Do you miss your home?”

“All the time.”

I wanted to run up to these guys and say “ME TOO MY BROTHERS” and instigate some kind of group hug. Instead I looked at them wistfully and carried on listening to my Anti Christmas 2009 playlist. Songs included are: “Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want Fight Tonight)” and “Here Comes Fatty Claus”.

OH. You will be interested to hear I finally picked my favourite member of Arashi. It’s Nino. It was a toss up between Sakurai and Nino, Nino has the edge because of his stupendous hair. Although Sakurai DOES have his own newsreading slot every Monday. OH GOD. I’m torn again. Right, I choose:

!!!SAKUNINO!!! Yes that’s right, I chose both and put their names together. Now all I have to do is make some kind of photoshop banner proclaiming this and I will be happy. Just need to find a photo of them hugging each other first.

X

Leave a Reply

