curiouser and curiouser

Posted in Japan by spookylove on March 23, 2010

I know this is pretty impulsive and some might say, stupid, but I have dyed my hair ginger. Not just ANY ol’ ginger but THIS ginger:

Yes, I now have the hair of a Blythe Doll, Sweet Apricot to be exact. (that Egoist Pink is looking quite appealing…) I didn’t think it was all that ginger but the audible gasp from my friend this afternoon confirmed it. She says it looks like the colour on the box, I would post a photo but the web cam refuses to cooperate this evening and I’m not going to go and get my camera for such a mundane post subject that to be honest, was just an excuse to tell you all that JAPAN IS FUCKING AMAZING. Where else can you buy Blythe hair dye AND banana flavoured Chunky KitKats? ANSWER ME THAT.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. marky said, on March 23, 2010 at 11:31 PM

    I need pictures! Miss you!

    BANANA Chunky Kit Kats!!! dreams can come true! LU WALSHY!!!

    COLIN MURRAY!

  2. Melissa said, on March 27, 2010 at 4:18 AM

    Ok, firstly, I need pictures as this is very important and I too want to dye my hair and need your advice oh and some other stuff which I will put in an email

    PLEASE bring me a banana kitkat I will love you forever xxx


Leave a Reply

