HELLO MY BLUEBERRIES

Posted in butt munch, Japan, yum by spookylove on April 26, 2010

It has just fully hit home that I’ll be seeing my mum, IN REAL LIFE. IN TWO DAYS. I have spruced up the apartment for the imminent arrival, and may even buy proper food for once. Like milk, and…apples. I had to ask my mum on Skype what people are supposed to keep in the fridge, because mine consists of salad dressing, peanut butter, a red pepper and juice. AND HAM. No, seriously. I just went and checked. I appear to mostly eat outside of the fridge, like cereal and rice. This proves yet again I would have lived quite contentedly in the Middle Ages, or some other period of fridge-less time.

So I have turned out to be the worst friend you could have living in an exciting place like Japan, because I hardly ever post photos. And then when I do, I discover that all I photographed in April was food and cherry blossom. And Charlene in her IMAX glasses. ENJOY.

Leave a Reply

