I told you before, I don’t wanna be part of your super-secret boy band!

Posted in Japan by spookylove on July 5, 2010

Some people would say that I buy too much Hello Kitty. Some people would say that a Hello Kitty rice holder is a useless piece of junk. SOME PEOPLE WOULD SAY THIS IS FUCKING AWESOME:

I’m going to keep sweeties in her magnificent triangle head.

Is anyone planning on going to Offset Festival in September? I was going to hang around here for a week or two after finishing up my contract but I might have to come home and go straight to the festival instead, it looks really good this year.

X

UPDATE: Iron Man 2 nearly killed me with its goodness. I didn’t know Justin Theroux wrote the screenplay?! I have obsessions with Justin Theroux, Mickey Rourke and Robert Downey Jr and to have them all part of this film and then add in Sam Rockwell???! BRB JUST HAVING A HOT GUY SEIZURE. Yes, Mickey Rourke is hot. Don’t argue with me about this, I will fight you.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jenny said, on July 10, 2010 at 7:33 PM

    Some people would say you don’t buy enough Hello Kitty! x x

  2. spookylove said, on July 11, 2010 at 4:55 PM

    I think my new kawaii crush is going to be Domo-kun, I’m starting to get obsessed with that creepy apple hater. X

  3. Jenny said, on July 13, 2010 at 5:00 AM

    “Domo is known to pass gas repeatedly when nervous or upset” you may wish to rethink your obsession? x x


Leave a Reply

