GIRLS GET BUSY

Posted in Japan by spookylove on July 27, 2010

Because a certain someone has said I don’t post enough:

My new trainers and transparent sock selection, imagine these teamed with pale legs and shorts. My summer Japan look.

That episode of South Park is my favourite. South Park is one of the only hassle free things I can watch on the internet, unless I want to YouTube everything and kill the person who made the 10 minute rule. WEAK.

Hair/texture experiments. Some turned out okay, some went very very wrong. See above.

Some kind of delicious strawberry chocolate lollipop. The best thing was that there was a quiz to do on the packaging. I also currently like Pretz and Toppi (the For Men ones.) (I wish I was kidding.) (No actually, I like the chauvinistic snacks in Japan. Usually it means like 20% more chocolate or something.)

I haven’t seen any more cockroaches. I also haven’t entered my kitchen for a week.

I watched a lightning storm last night, I’ve never seen one before. Obviously I’ve seen lightning before, but this was insane, it was like watching a light bulb continuously flicker. My train was delayed and I had to walk home (in the storm, foolish?) because the train I was waiting for had been struck by lightning a few stations down.

I’m going to bed.

X

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jenny said, on July 29, 2010 at 5:20 AM

    An excellent blog post šŸ™‚
    those socks are amazing, your summer japan look is a big success my friend!
    x x x


Leave a Reply

