Why don’t you tell everyone I said to go fuck themselves for making my teen years a living hell?

Posted in Japan by spookylove on August 2, 2010

I have finally finished making folders that I have to give to the new teachers who will be taking over my kindergartens in a months time. A MONTH.

I also paid a visit to the immigration office today and got my passport stamped with a 3 year visa, which means I can come back to live here within the next 3 years. I like that, it means I can threaten to run off to Japan again and actually be able to do it. We also made friends with a Sri Lankan guy, he’s going to Facebook us apparently. I might ignore that friend request.

Then I got hit on by a boy who sells pork dumplings, he took my hand and told me a joke and I pretended to laugh. Apparently being sweaty attracts people. I got free dumplings! NEATO

I like Skyping with Jenny.

It’s still hot, why oh why can’t I be one of those people who appreciate being perma-sweaty? Like athletic people, or, David Hasselhoff. OH ACTUALLYHESJUSTPERMASKEEZY

X

Tagged with:

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jenny said, on August 3, 2010 at 6:36 AM

    ah, a beautiful picture. It looks like I have smooshed Bear’s head completely. and may I say I am looking goooood haha. x x x

  2. marky said, on August 4, 2010 at 1:02 AM

    wow you have a wonderful beard!! I love his eyes! Where can purchase one?

    I still cant wait to touch your face Coby, I may come to the airport especially. I super stoked to see you soon! xxx

  3. Jenny said, on August 4, 2010 at 2:47 AM

    I know, and whiskers too! it’s all my own growing I’m afraid, you can’t buy that kind of luxury facial hair x x

  4. spookylove said, on August 4, 2010 at 6:23 PM

    Bear is a retarded cat who’s scared of the garden and sleeps with his legs in the air. In other words, he’s the best cat ever. Except I hear he gets Elvis all sexually charged and then leaves him humping something, isn’t that right Jenny? So he’s a bit of a slut bag too. I LIKE THAT YOU’RE HAVING A CONVERSATION ON MY BLOG I’VE CREATED A COMMUNITY LIKE JESUS X

  5. Jenny said, on August 6, 2010 at 4:56 AM

    praise Jesus! and yes that may be right, Elvis loves a bit of Bear IS THAT SO WRONG?? oh, and he is no longer scared of the garden, he frikkin loves it now, still retarded though x x


Leave a Reply

