What are you doing here, honey? You’re not even old enough to know how bad life gets.

Posted in bunnies and kittens, Japan, love, yum by spookylove on August 5, 2010

I would say this is an excuse to show off my new flannels. I don’t think I ever took flannels seriously before I came to Japan. Or even thought about them in any capacity. Japan has made me appreciate the small face towel for what it can be, a stylish sweat buster! I think this might be the start of a Vivienne Westwood flannel collection. NOW DO YOU THINK FLANNELS ARE COOL?

X

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mellatron said, on August 10, 2010 at 4:18 AM

    Please bring home flannel for me, your greatest comrade.xx


Leave a Reply

