Posted in butt munch, Japan, puke in my mouth, sick sad world by spookylove on August 7, 2010

Today I got sunburn on the middle of my legs, and they are currently burning like two fiery bitches. I also found out that instead of having this Monday off before Obon Week starts, I now have to go cover some fucking teacher in fucking Chiba because of fucking personal reasons. Chiba will take at least 2 hours to reach by about 7 trains. Each way. Maybe it’s the sunburn talking, but I am as hot as balls and not amused.

X

Leave a Reply

